Mass High Tech Life Sciences Directory

PUBGET INC

Is this your company?
Update it

About:

Pubget is the search engine for life science PDFs. Pubget makes scientific research easier by simplifying the process of finding, managing and analyzing scientific papers. The core solution provides article-level tools making content discovery, access and copyright management much easier for the user. Pubget’s corporate services offer relevant banner and contextual advertisement for marketers and search services for libraries and R&D departments, including repository and text mining platforms.

Headlines from Mass High Tech about PUBGET INC
Print this Listing

Product Information

Industry Classification Internet
Primary Business Focus Internet search engines
Other Business Offering Internet Business to Business Content, Sales and Marketing, Cloud Computing Services/SaaS Provider

Details

Year Established 2007
Ownership Type Private
No. of Employees at this location 10
Total Number Employees 11
Anticipated Workforce Changes 20% or more increase
Foreign Distribution Worldwide

Contacts

Ramy Arnaout President ramy@pubget.com
Ian Connor iconnor@pubget.com
Ryan Jones rjones@pubget.com
Matt Moskwa matt@pubget.com
Mike Anderson mike@pubget.com
Sam Lee sam@pubget.com

* Downloads will not contain Personnel E-mail addresses

Search the Directory

(searches company name, description and industry categories)

Company Overview

Focus Internet search engines
Location Cambridge, MA
Size 10 employees
Website http://www.pubget.com
Revenue Not Available

Contact Information

Address 222 3rd St.
Suite 3100
Cambridge, MA, 02142
Phone 800-584-1899
Email info@pubget.com
Website www.pubget.com
Online
Services
Subscriptions
Tools
About
Affiliates

© 2012 American City Business Journals. All rights reserved. Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement (updated 3/14/12) and Privacy Policy (updated 3/14/12).

Your California Privacy Rights.

The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of American City Business Journals.

Ad Choices.