Mass High Tech Life Sciences Directory

BATCHBLUE SOFTWARE

Is this your company?
Update it

About:

BatchBlue Software creates useful, user-friendly software for small businesses and entrepreneurs. Its flagship product, BatchBook, a web-based CRM software, helps manage and track an organization’s greatest asset – its people network.

Headlines from Mass High Tech about BATCHBLUE SOFTWARE
Print this Listing

Product Information

Industry Classification Software
Primary Business Focus Customer Relationship Management
Other Business Offering Internet Business to Business Commerce, Internet Consumer Commerce

Details

Year Established 2006
Ownership Type Private/Women owned
No. of Employees at this location 11
Total Number Employees 14
Foreign Distribution Worldwide

Contacts

Pamela O'Hara CEO/Co-Founder pohara@batchblue.com
Keri Calhoun Product Manager kcalhoun@batchblue.com
Melony Hypes CE Program Manager mhypes@batchblue.com
Adam Tucker Systems Adminstrator atucker@batchblue.com
Eric Krause Director of Engineering ekrause@batchblue.com
Alex Taylor Director of Design/UX alex@batchblue.com
Christelle Lachapelle Brand Dev't Manager christelle@batchblue.com
Darlene DeRosa Human Resources Manager darlene@batchblue.com
Stephanie Sweeney Quality Assurance ssweeney@batchblue.com
Scott Blitstein Customer Experience scott@batchblue.com
Bill Pasnau Customer Experience bpasnau@batchblue.com
Jillian Krause Customer Experience jkrause@batchblue.com
Linda Mitchell Quality Assurance/Technical Documentation linda@batchblue.com
Bradford Shimp Marketing Analyst bshimp@batchblue.com

* Downloads will not contain Personnel E-mail addresses

Search the Directory

(searches company name, description and industry categories)

Company Overview

Focus Customer Relationship Management
Location Providence, RI
Size 11 employees
Website http://www.batchblue.com
Revenue Not Available

Contact Information

Address 10 Elmgrove Ave
2nd Floor
Providence, RI, 02906
Phone 888-402-2824
Email info@batchblue.com
Website www.batchblue.com
Online
Services
Subscriptions
Tools
About
Affiliates

© 2012 American City Business Journals. All rights reserved. Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement (updated 3/14/12) and Privacy Policy (updated 3/14/12).

Your California Privacy Rights.

The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of American City Business Journals.

Ad Choices.