Mass High Tech Life Sciences Directory

DREAM LOCAL DIGITAL

About:

Dream Local Digital makes online marketing simple while you run your business.

Headlines from Mass High Tech about DREAM LOCAL DIGITAL
Print this Listing

Product Information

Industry Classification Internet
Primary Business Focus Internet Promotional
Other Business Offering Sales and Marketing

Details

Year Established 2009
Ownership Type Private
No. of Employees at this location 30
Total Number Employees 30

Contacts

Shannon Kinney Client Success Officer/Co-Founder/GM shannon@dreamlocal.com
Mark Whittaker Online Marketing Strategist mark@dreamlocal.com
Laurie Trifoso Client Service Manager laurie@dreamlocal.com
Molly Gray Sr Account Exec/Bookkeeping molly@dreamlocal.com
Alyssa Rolerson Sr Project/Research Manager alyssa@dreamlocal.com
Bethany Snow Online Marketing Strategist bethany@dreamlocal.com
Jeff Howland Online Marketing Strategist jeff@dreamlocal.com

* Downloads will not contain Personnel E-mail addresses

Search the Directory

(searches company name, description and industry categories)

Company Overview

Focus Internet Promotional
Location Rockland, ME
Size 30 employees
Website http://www.dreamlocal.com
Revenue Not Available

Contact Information

Address 385 Main St
Suite 8
Rockland, ME, 04841
Phone 207-593-7665
Email info@dreamlocal.com
Website www.dreamlocal.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/dreamlocal
Twitter @dreamlocal
Online
Services
Subscriptions
Tools
About
Affiliates

© 2012 American City Business Journals. All rights reserved. Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement (updated 3/14/12) and Privacy Policy (updated 3/14/12).

Your California Privacy Rights.

The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of American City Business Journals.

Ad Choices.